Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 217 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Burnt Rich"
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1991-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Foolish Heart, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 1,186 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1991-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Candyman, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song* Set 2 Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance, Crazy Fingers-> Truckin'-> Deal-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Box Of Rain *W/Carlos Santana
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,038 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Deep Elem Blues, El Paso-> Ripple Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Don't Ease Me In-> Let It Grow-> Deal Set 3 Shakedown Street, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Alabama Getaway First Set Acoustic
Keywords: Soundboard; Owsley Stanley; Jim Blackwood; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 2,035 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1993-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Way To Go Home d2t04 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t05 - He's Gone -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - All Along The Watchtower -> d3t03 - Morning Dew Encore: d3t04 - Baba O'Riley -> d3t05 - Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 2,561 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1980-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Loser d1t06 - It's All Over Now d1t07 - Easy To Love You d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues d1t09 - Looks Like Rain d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In d1t11 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Feel Like A Stranger -> d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Playing In The Band -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Black Peter -> d3t03 - Go...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,933 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1977-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Candyman, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah-> Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Iko Iko-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,362 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1975-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bill Gates Intro Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Skankweed
Downloads: 797 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Lazy River Road Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song Set 2 Iko Iko Saint Of Circumstance Way To Go Home I Want To Tell You -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard Monitor
Downloads: 1,660 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-03-28 - Grateful Dead
et 1: 01 Iko Iko 02 CC Rider 03 Loser 04 El Paso 05 West L.A. Fadeaway 06 Beat It On Down The Line 07 Candyman 08 Let It Grow Set 2: 09 tuning 10 Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie* 11 Hell In A Bucket 01 China Cat Sunflower > 02 I Know You Rider > 03 Playing In The Band > 04 Don't Need Love ** > Drums > (not recorded) > 05 Space > 06 The Wheel > 07 Truckin' > 08 Spoonful > 09 Around & Around > 10 Johnny B. Goode Encore: 11 Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert; audience; Andrew F; Anne Cohen
Downloads: 6,508 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1981-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, To Lay Me Down-> Little Red Rooster, Loser, Passenger, Ramble On Rose-> Let It Grow-> Might As Well Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,980 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 ELECTRIC SET 1 gd81-12-31d1t01 16:41.299 Shakedown Street (extended version) gd81-12-31d1t02 02:57.413 Me & My Uncle -> gd81-12-31d1t03 04:42.384 -> Mexicali Blues gd81-12-31d1t04 06:14.144 Cold Rain & Snow gd81-12-31d1t05 08:56.435 C. C. Rider gd81-12-31d1t06 06:23.983 It Must Have Been The Roses gd81-12-31d1t07 03:47.300 Beat It On Down The Line (12) gd81-12-31d1t08 05:51.938 Big Boss Man -> gd81-12-31d1t09 06:18.191 -> Minglewood Blues gd81-12-31d1t10 03:13.025 Don't Ease Me In Total t...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 5,013 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Civic Center on 1983-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 Wang Dang Doodle> d1t02 Brother Esau d1t03 Peggy O d1t04 Little Red Rooster d1t05 Brown-Eyed Women d1t06 Lost Sailor> d1t07 Saint of Circumstance> d1t08 Deal Set 2 d2t01 Help on the Way> d2t02 Slipknot> d2t03 Franklin's Tower d2t04 Estimated Prophet> d2t05 Eyes of the World> d2t06 Drums> d2t07 (fade out)> dt301 (fade in)> dt302 Space> dt303 St. Stephen*> dt304 Throwing Stones> dt305 Not Fade Away Encore: dt306 Revolution *Final Time Played
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,411 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at MacArthur Court - University of Oregon on 1981-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil -> El Paso Loser New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O -> Little Red Rooster Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,175 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Dupree's Diamond Blues, A Little Light, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Picasso Moon, Row Jimmy, Blow Away Set 2 Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle, Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew, E: Brokedown Palace This date is featured on Dozin' at the Knick.
Keywords: Audience; Keo; 24 bit
Downloads: 2,078 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone, Drums*-> Jam-> The Other One, Wharf Rat, Around & Around, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,098 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1988-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Far From Me, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Althea, Victim Or The Crime China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,731 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1982-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> CC Rider, Bird Song, El Paso, Candyman, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,602 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - They Love Each Other -> d1t04 - El Paso d1t05 - Tennessee Jed d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Althea -> d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Far From Me d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider -> d2t03 - C C Rider d2t04 - Peggy-O d2t05 - Lost Sailor -> d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - Wharf Rat -> d2t10 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t11 - Bertha -> d2t...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,361 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Peggy-O d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - Candyman d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In d1t10 - Easy To Love You d1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Samson & Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playin' In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Black Peter -> d3t06 - Good Lovin' Encore: d3t07...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Minches
Downloads: 3,199 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1987-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set1: Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Hey Pocky Way, Deal Set 2: Maggie's Farm-> Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Todd Norman; Robert Stephens
Downloads: 2,147 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1979-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger Set 2 Don't Ease Me In, Samson & Delilah, Sugaree, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> Stella Blue-> Truckin'-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Menke; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 2,480 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - C.C. Rider d1t04 - They Love Each Other d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Althea d1t07 - Cassidy d1t08 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t09 - Hell In A Bucket -> d1t10 - Might As Well Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t03 - Samson And Delilah d3t01 - He's Gone -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - Throwing Stones -> d3t05 - Black Peter -> d3t06 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3t07 - U.S...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,662 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1982-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> C C Rider Bird Song El Paso Candyman -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Samson And Delilah Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Jam () -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Jim Vita; David Minches
Downloads: 4,357 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Desolation Row Row Jimmy Picasso Moon Althea -> The Promised Land Set 2 Victim Or The Crime -> Foolish Heart -> Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,372 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1977-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Mama Tried Deal Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose El Paso Sugaree Let It Grow Franklin's Tower Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Truckin' -> Stella Blue -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 5,818 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1990-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Dupree's Diamond Blues Just A Little Light Black Throated Wind Big Railroad Blues Picasso Moon Row Jimmy Blow Away Set 2 Built To Last Victim Or The Crime -> China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Morning Dew Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Randy Griesman
Downloads: 1,265 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1979-11-05 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Althea, Easy To Love You, Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Franklin's Tower-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,992 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed-> El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again, Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Dire Wolf, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Good Time Blues, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,867 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1973-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, You Ain't Woman Enough, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Playin' In The Band Bertha-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Black Peter, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,157 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 2(ONLY) China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 1,711 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Partial Shakedown Street
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,029 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, CC Rider, Stagger Lee, My Brother Esau, High Time, Beat It On Down The Line-> Promised Land-> Don't Ease Me In Iko Iko-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,597 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Cassidy Althea El Paso Jack-A-Roe Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Don't Ease Me In -> The Promised Land Set 2 Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Playing In The Band -> The Wheel -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner
Downloads: 4,489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theater on 1985-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Set I: s1t01 - Sgt. Pepper's PA/crowd s1t02 - Dancin' In The Streets s1t03 - West L.A. Fadeaway s1t04 - CC Rider s1t05 - Peggy-O s1t06 - Hell In A Bucket s1t07 - break/tuning s1t08 - Keep On Growing* -> s1t09 - Stagger Lee -> s1t10 - Let It Grow -> s1t11 - Deal Set II: s2t01 - tuning s2t02 - Morning Dew -> s2t03 - Playin' In The Band -> s2t04 - China Doll -> s2t05 - Jam (Brent w/drummers) -> s2t06 - Drums -> s2t07 - Space -> s2t08 - Truckin' -> s2t09 - Smokestack Lightning -> s2t10 - Comes A Tim...
Keywords: Chris Chappell; matrix; soundboard
Downloads: 6,440 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1992-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street The Same Thing Dire Wolf When I Paint My Masterpiece Loser It's All Over Now Foolish Heart Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Samson And Delilah So Many Roads Way To Go Home -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Morning Dew Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,841 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street Dire Wolf C C Rider Loser Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Cumberland Blues Beat It On Down The Line Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Samson And Delilah High Time Let It Grow -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,986 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1983-10-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Loser, CC Rider-> Cumberland Blues, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,429 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Five Seasons Center on 1984-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set1 d1t01-Feel Like A Stranger d1t02-Friend Of The Devil >> d1t03-C C Rider d1t04-Cumberland Blues >> d1t05-Beat It On Down The Line d1t06-Row Jimmy d1t07-Hell In A Bucket >> d1t08-Don't Ease Me In Set2 d2t01-Help On The Way >> d2t02-Slipknot! >> d2t03-Franklin's Tower >> d2t04-Far From Me d2t05-Estimated Prophet >> d2t06-He's Gone >> d2t07-Other One Jam >> d2t08-Drums >> d3t01-Space >> d3t02-Truckin' >> d3t03-Wharf Rat >> d3t04-Around And Around >> d3t05-Good Lovin' Encore d3t06-Crowd/Tuning d...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 2,054 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheater on 1995-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Peggy-O The Same Thing Loose Lucy Childhood's End El Paso Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Crazy Fingers -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Larson
Downloads: 4,219 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1979-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee El Paso Brown Eyed Women Passenger Set 2 Don't Ease Me In Samson And Delilah Sugaree Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore Shakedown Street
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,252 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Easy To Love You, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,734 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Candyman Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Easy To Love You The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Jim Groves
Downloads: 4,501 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1990-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, A Little Light, Picasso Moon, Candyman, Let It Grow Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter, Standing On the Moon, Box Of Rain*, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,360 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum on 1985-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Not Fade Away -> d1t02 - Touch Of Grey d1t03 - Tons Of Steel d1t04 - C C Rider d1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Brown Eyed Women d1t08 - Let It Grow Set 2: d1t09 - Midnight Countdown -> d1t10 - In The Midnight Hour -> d1t11 - Sugaree d1t12 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t01 - Ship Of Fools -> d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Terrapin Station -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Truckin' -> d2t07 - Black Peter -> d2t08 - Throwing Stones -> d2t09 -...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 6,197 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way * -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues * = No lyrics
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Kevin Tobin; GEMS
Downloads: 5,618 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1988-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Disc One (73:54) 01 little bunny foo foo, april fool's 02 Mississippi Half Step > 03 Jack Straw 04 To Lay Me Down 05 crowd, we want phil 06 Ballad of a Thin Man 07 When Push Comes to Shove 08 Minglewood Blues 09 Cumberland Blues 10 Deal -- set break -- 11 crowd & tuning 12 China Cat Sunflower > 13 I Know You Rider Disc Two (73:24) 01 Estimated Prophet > 02 Eyes of the World > 03 Drums > 04 Spa//ce > 05 The Other One > 06 Wharf Rat > 07 Throwing Stones > 08 Not Fade Away -- encore -- 09 Brokedown...
Keywords: Soundboard; Andrew F
Downloads: 7,128 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1992-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Cassidy, Loose Lucy, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Women Are Smarter-> Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,178 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1983-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Deep Elem Blues My Brother Esau Brown EyedWomen Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose Looks LikeRain -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Black Peter -> One More Saturday Night Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Jamie Herbst
Downloads: 2,863 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1986-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues-> Big Railroad Blues, Mama Tried-> Big River, Stagger Lee, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues, E: Box Of Rain*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,015 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf C C Rider Loser Cassidy Dupree's Diamond Blues Hell In A Bucket -> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Touch Of Grey -> Fire On The Mountain -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; joshd; Mark Ferguson
Downloads: 3,777 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree